Our School » Staff

Staff

 Robin Soare

Executive Director

rsoare@ksk8.org

 Kathleen Wingo

Principal

kwingo@ksk8.org

 Jan Long

Office Manager

jlong@ksk8.org

 Phuong Pham

Front Office Admin

ppham@ksk8.org

 Ellie Roeske

Kindergarten Teacher

eroeske@ksk8.org

 Tiffany Geller

Kindergarten Teacher

tgeller@ksk8.org

 Kelly Elias

Kindergarten Teacher

kelias@ksk8.org

Kelly Peterson

Kindergarten Teacher

kpeterson@ksk8.org

Crystal Brown

Online Kindergarten Teacher

cbrown@ksk8.org

 Molly Cooper

First Grade Teacher

mcooper@ksk8.org

 Tiffany Fox

First Grade Teacher

tfox@ksk8.org

Marja Casey

First Grade Teacher

mcasey@ksk8.org 

 Susan Blevins

Second Grade Teacher

sblevins@ksk8.org

Loen Reinhart

Second Grade Teacher

lreinhart@ksk8.org+

 Andra Prager

Third Grade Teacher

aprager@ksk8.org

 

   
Jahmez Foster

Fourth Grade Teacher

jfoster@ksk8.org

Kelly Augherton

Online 1st-4th Grade Teacher

kaugherton@ksk8.org 

 

Brad Audrain

Art Teacher 

baudrain@ksk8.org  

      
Music Teacher

 

 Jessica Spencer

P.E. Teacher

jspencer@ksk8.org

Molly Mueth

Spanish Teacher 

mmueth@ksk8.org

 

   

 

 

Brad Audrain

Technology Teacher 

baudrain@ksk8.org

 

 

Employee Education and experience information is available for inspection, upon written request (A.R.S. 15-183)